Current Job Openings

Employment Opportunities

August 2
POSITION: Cafeteria, 2-3 hours daily
LOCATION: Parke Heritage High School
CONTACT: Ms. Tammy Breedlove, Director of Food Services at breedlovet@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4192

August 1
POSITION: Drivers Education Program- Classroom and Driving training 
LOCATION: North Central Parke Schools 
CONTACT: Mr. Michael Schimpf, Superintendent at schimpfm@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2752
                            

July 12
POSITION: Speech Language Pathologist                   
LOCATION: Rockville Elementary and Parke Heritage High School
CONTACT: Ms. Kristin Robinson, Rockville Elementary School Principal at robinsonk@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4301
 
POSITION: Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
LOCATION: North Central Parke Schools
CONTACT: Mr. Michael Schimpf, Superintendent at schimpfm@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2752
 

All applications are accepted until filled.

Criminal History Background Check                                       Non Teaching Application 
Substitute Teaching Application                                                Teacher Application

Contact list by location:

Mr. Michael Schimpf, NCP Superintendent at schimpfm@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4191
Mr. Dwight Ashley, PHHS Principal at ashleyd@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4101
Mr. Scott Schulz, PHMS Principal at schulzs@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2703
Mrs. Kristin Robinson, RES Principal at robinsonk@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4301
Mrs. Jennifer Benjamin, TRES Principal at benjaminj@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2762

Teacher: Submit letter of interest, application, resume, two letters of reference and a copy of our Indiana License.
Please mail applications to:
ATTN: Mr. Mike Schimpf
North Central Parke Community School Corporation
1497 East State Road 47
Marshall IN 47859