School Board

School Board Members

Scott Ramsay- President

Kim Cooper - Vice President

Zachary Clapp - Secretary

Brandi Vandivier- Legislative/Policy Liaison

Gina Sunderman

Elise Pratt

Mark Graves

**School board meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Parke Heritage Middle School ELC room.**

Meeting dates and locations are subject to change. Notices will be posted in the local news and on the school board notices section of the NCP webpage.